Economy Shop

Executive Board Members serve two-year terms. New Executive Board Members are subject to approval by the current Executive Board.  If you are interested to serve on the Board, we welcome you to contact one of the current Board Members at to express interest and learn more about a particular role.



  • Monica Conrad
  • Leslie Labell

Past President

  • Lisa Tragna

VP Volunteers

  • OPEN

VP’s Markdown

  • Nancy Knox
  • OPEN
  • OPEN

Treasurer and Assistant Treasurer

  • Nancy Verga (Treasurer)


  • Marilyn Garcia

VP Marketing

  • Melissa Rubenstein